Who’s Who

Crich Glebe Field Trust Ltd is a registered charity, and has a Board of Trustees and a Management Committee.


The Trustees are responsible for the charity’s governance and strategy, and for making sure the charity is administered effectively.

The Trustees are:

Rev Philip Brooks – Chair

Cllr. Valerie Thorpe

Cllr. Margaret Lane

David Billyeald


The Management Committee is responsible for the day-to-day running of the centre.

Management Committee members are:

David Billyeald – Chair

Peter Clark

Steph Day

Cheryl Julian

Margaret Lane

Bill Newcomb

Hilary Wellby

Go Back